Learning Bytes are resources specifically designed to support the Religion Curriculum P-12 (i.e. the classroom learning and teaching of religion) from which teachers might develop a unit of work. They are not units of work in themselves but include many of the elements that a teacher would need to consider when planning for teaching, learning and assessing (e.g. year level description, achievement standard, content descriptions, success criteria, inquiry learning, fertile questions, teacher background, connections with the Religious Life of the School P-12). There should be alignment between planning in Religion and planning in other learning areas of the Australian Curriculum.

Click to download a copy of the Learning Byte Map​​​

Prep Year 1 Year 2  

Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year 6
Year 7 Year 8 Year 9 Year 10

Coming Soon...